The Humfrys & Symonds Team

David Campion  Huw Jones Andrew Johnson
David Campion

Director

Wills and Probate
Estate Administration
Residential Property
Commercial Property
Agricultural Property
Business and Corporate

david.campion@hslaw.legal

Huw Jones

Director

Divorce and Finances
Child Care Law
Family and Relationships
Cohabitation Litigation

huw.jones@hslaw.legal

Andrew Johnson

Director

Residential Property
Wills and Probate
Commercial Property
Agricultural Property

andrew.johnson@hslaw.legal

Anna Tay -Lodge Bev Bradshaw Mira_Puri
Anna Tay-Lodge

Director

Divorce and Finances
Child Care Law
Family and Relationships
Cohabitation Litigation

anna.tay-lodge@hslaw.legal

Bev Bradshaw

Director

Divorce and Finances
Child Care Law
Family and Relationships
Cohabitation Litigation

beverley.bradshaw@hslaw.legal

Mira Puri

Director

Wills and Probate
Estate Administration
Lasting Powers of Attorney
Court of Protection Applications

mira.puri@hslaw.legal

Claire Bushnell  Matthew_Cotton Courtney Bowkett
Claire Bushnell

Solicitor

Residential Property

claire.bushnell@hslaw.legal

 

Matthew Cotton

Solicitor

Contractual disputes
Contested estates
Property damage
Boundary and neighbour disputes
Cohabitation Litigation
Personal Injury and clinical negligence
Debt recovery

matthew.cotton@hslaw.legal

Courtney Bowkett

Solicitor

Wills and Probate
Estate Administration
Residential Property
Commercial Property
Agricultural Property
Business and Corporate

courtney.bowkett@hslaw.legal

 

Saly_Watkins  Rachel Gray
Sally Watkins

Licensed Conveyancer

Residential Property

sally.watkins@hslaw.legal

Rachel Gray

Legal Executive

Residential Conveyancing

rachel.gray@hslaw.legal