The Humfrys & Symonds Team

David Campion  Huw Jones Andrew Johnson
David Campion

Director

Wills and Probate
Estate Administration
Residential Property
Commercial Property
Agricultural Property
Business and Corporate

david.campion@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Huw Jones

Director

Divorce and Finances
Child Care Law
Family and Relationships
Cohabitation Litigation

huw.jones@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Andrew Johnson

Director

Residential Property
Wills and Probate
Commercial Property
Agricultural Property

andrew.johnson@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Anna Tay -Lodge Bev Bradshaw Mira_Puri
Anna Tay-Lodge

Director

Divorce and Finances
Child Care Law
Family and Relationships
Cohabitation Litigation

anna.tay-lodge@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Bev Bradshaw

Director

Divorce and Finances
Child Care Law
Family and Relationships
Cohabitation Litigation

beverley.bradshaw@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Mira Puri

Director

Wills and Probate
Estate Administration
Lasting Powers of Attorney
Court of Protection Applications

mira.puri@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Courtney Bowkett  Claire_Bushnell Sally_Watkins
Courtney Bowkett

Solicitor

courtney.bowkett@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Claire Bushnell

Solicitor

Residential Property

claire.bushnell@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

Sally Watkins

Licensed Conveyancer

Residential Property

sally.watkins@humfrys-symonds.co.uk

 

Andrea_Baker  
Andrea Baker

Office Manager

andrea.baker@humfrys-symonds.co.uk